18 years of

COMBINED EXPERIENCE

We have the know-how you need.

We are constant in pursuance of the best quality of our services in the field of construction management. Construction is not just the word for us or mean of profit but our passion, the job delivering the satisfaction from it's correctly organized process and successfully completed goal.

Construction Project Management

Why Construction Management is the necessity on the site and what distinguishes it from supervising? Firstly it is the efficient systematization of entire building processes, that is definition for every work has to be done it’s exact place in lists of consequences and understanding all requests needed for accomplishment. Secondly it is distribution of duties and definition of the responsible for execution. And the most important is detailed description of project purpose in order that stakeholders would not have any divergence while reaching the goal. Hence we use Sagoma System program based on BIM technology which includes: approved samples of build joints, work consequence, assembly instructions. That in turn excludes any errors of architects and mistakes of contractors and comply present days standards of thermal efficacy and structural reliability. As a result customer has reduced cost of building due to time, material, work economy. Well thought-out design simplifies maintenance and cut down expenses of utilities.

Direction of Construction Works

Together with designing we offer to enterprises and private clients  service of arrangement of building processes accordingly PMBoK methodology. In the core of such direction allocates design documentation accomplished in BIM (Building Informational Modeling) program Sagoma System which helps to define purpose of project. To manage time, resources and cost we accompany project with detailed work plan (WBS – work breakdown structure). Then we arrange administering of project in order to establish quality parameters and control (QA/QC).

Chief of consulting department Sorokin K. V., Chief Architect and Director of SC Engineering since 2001. He began his career since 1983. In 1990-92 designed, built and sold his first 2 private houses. Master’s degree as Chief Architect 2018, established BIM modeling technology and Construction Management system in company since  2008.

+7(495) 979-03-30

©2019 by Sagoma systems. Proudly created by Soco Design on the basis of Wix.com

Мы постоянно работаем над улучшением качества наших услуг по организации работ в строительстве. Для нас строительство не только средство получения материальной выгоды, но работа, которая доставляет удовольствие во время процесса и удовлетворение после достижения поставленной цели.

Зачем нужен Строительный Менеджмент и чем он отличается от технадзора? Строительный Менеджмент, это в первую очередь чёткая структуризация всех процессов, то есть определение для каждого действия своего определённого места в списках и планах. Далее, это распределение обязанностей и определение ответственных за их исполнение. И конечно же самый важный пункт, это детализированное описание цели проекта, чтобы у участников не возникало никаких свободных толкований по методикам достижения этой цели. Поэтому при проектировании домов и коттеджей мы используем BIM технологию Sagoma System, на основе апробированных шаблонов соединений материалов (узлов), последовательности работ и технологических инструкций, которые исключают ошибки архитекторов и подрядчиков и соответствуют современным нормам теплоизоляции и конструктивной прочности. Это снижает стоимость строительства дома за счёт экономии времени, материалов и трудозатрат. Продуманный проект с полным документальным сопровождением упрощает эксплуатацию здания и снижает расходы на его содержание.
 

Наряду с проектированием зданий мы предлагаем для организаций и частных инвесторов услугу по организации строительного производства в соответствии с методологией PMBoK. Основу эффективного управления строительными процессами составляет чертёжная документация, выполненная в BIM системе SAGOMA. Таким образом конкретизируется цель проекта. Для управления временем, ресурсами и качеством проект сопровождается детализированным планом работ WBS (Work Breakdown Structure). Затем мы поможем выстроить администрирование проекта для установления параметров качества и своевременного контроля качества QA/QC (Quality Assurance/Quality Control). 

 Руководитель консультационного проектного отдела Сорокин Константин Владимирович, Главный Архитектор и Генеральный директор компании СК Инжиниринг с 2001 года. Карьеру в строительстве начал 36 лет назад, в 1983. Свои первые 2 дома спроектировал, построил и продал в 1991-92 году.

В 2018 году закончил магистратуру МГСУ по специальности Главный Инженер Проекта. С 2008 после обучения MBA в РАНХиГС установил систему BIM моделирования и проектного управления в компании СК Инжиниринг.