LOOKING FOR A STRATEGIC INVESTOR

Slide1
Slide2
Slide3
Slide4
Slide6
Slide5
Slide7

The market demand for a low-rise building?

   

  • In 2018, 230 thousand individual households were registered in Russia.

  • In 2018, there are more than 300 thousand in Germany. In England for 17-18 years were 240 thousand.

  • After the 2020 crisis, the demand for private housing skyrocketed worldwide.

  • According to the Wall Street Journal of 15.04.21, the shortage of individual housing in the US market reaches 3.8 million units.

 

WSJ 21.04.15.PNG

Problems and solutions. 

  • The first appeared long ago and was aggravated by the crisis of 2007-9, when builders were left without work and changed their profession. This is a shortage of qualified personnel, both builders and architects.

  • The second is the coronavirus pandemic, which showed how people have become dependent on each other, not only economically, but also at the level of the general ecological environment. On the one hand, an increase in the production and consumption of immunity harming junk food; on the other hand, accelerating urbanization will increase the risk of recurrence of such pandemics. One of the solutions will be de-urbanization and the growth of low-rise construction.

  • But growth will require modern organizational and control tools, one of which is Sagoma.  The use of Sagoma will eliminate the incompetence of architects and contractors; to reduce the cost and speed up the construction and at the same time to improve the quality.

Investor benefits. 

  • Creation of a highly profitable company with profit generation from 3 departments: architecture, procurement, construction and a modern management system, which will make it possible to operate on the international market, where such services are in great demand.

  • The public and social image of the organization that has created a  convenient and understandable building program for consumers, displaced bunglers and dabblers and set the quality bar for other market players.

investors profits.PNG

Benefits for the industry and the country

  • Sagoma is built on the methodology of construction project management and BIM technology, therefore, its use at the level of small enterprises and self-employed will increase the level of knowledge of project management among architects and builders, and, consequently, Russia's competitiveness in the world market.

  • The use of Sagoma will make transparent lending by banks to private developers in any regions, since all financial and production information is created in an accessible display for a layman.

  • The simplicity of information presentation will allow attracting students of construction universities, which will give them practice for both architects and construction managers in the creation of drawing and project documentation, implementation of field supervision and project management.

  • Creation of remote workplaces for architects and the development of small companies in the regions, which fully corresponds to modern trends in the development of innovative companies and work in a pandemic.

студенты строители.PNG

Ищем стратегического инвестора.

    

  • В 2018 году в России было зарегистрировано 230 тысяч индивидуальных домовладений.

  • В 2018 в Германии более 300 тысяч. В Англии за 17-18 года 240 тыс.

  • По данным Wall Street Journal от 15.04.21 нехватка индивидуального жилья на рынке США достигает 3,8 млн. единиц.

 

Slide1
Slide2
Slide3
Slide4
Slide6
Slide5
Slide7

Какова потребность рынка в малоэтажке?

    

  • В 2018 году в России было зарегистрировано 230 тысяч индивидуальных домовладений.

  • В 2018 в Германии более 300 тысяч. В Англии за 17-18 года 240 тыс.

  • По данным Wall Street Journal от 15.04.21 нехватка индивидуального жилья на рынке США достигает 3,8 млн. единиц.

 

WSJ 21.04.15.PNG
investors profits.PNG
студенты строители.PNG

Проблемы вызвавшие создание Сагомы и их решение. 

  • Первая возникла уже давно и была усугублена кризисом 2007-9 годов, когда строители остались без работы и сменили профессию. Это нехватка квалифицированных кадров, как строителей, так и архитекторов.

  • Вторая это пандемия коронавируса, которая показала насколько люди стали зависимы друг от друга не только на экономическом, но и на уровне общей экологической среды. С одной стороны рост производства и потребления продуктов, снижающая иммунитет людей; с другой ускоряющаяся урбанизация будут увеличивать риск повторения подобных пандемий. Одним из решений будет дезурбанизация и рост малоэтажного строительства.

  • Но рост потребует современных инструментов организации и контроля, одним из которых и является Сагома.  Применение Сагомы позволит устранить некомпетентность архитекторов и подрядчиков; удешевить и ускорить строительство и вместе с тем повысить качество.

Выгоды для инвестора. 

  • Создание высокодоходной компании с генерацией прибыли из 3 департаментов: архитектура, снабжение, строительство и современной системой менеджмента, что даст возможность оперировать на международном рынке, где такие услуги крайне востребованы.

  • Общественный и социальный имидж организации, создавшей удобную и понятную потребителям программу для строительства, вытеснившую бракоделов и дилетантов и задавшую планку качества для остальных игроков рынка.

Выгоды для отрасли и страны в целом.

  • Сагома построена на методологии строительного проектного менеджмента и BIM технологии, поэтому её использование на уровне малых предприятий и самозанятых повысит уровень знания проектного управления среди архитекторов и строителей, а следовательно и конкурентноспособность России на мировом рынке.

  • Применение Сагомы сделает прозрачным кредитование банками частных застройщиков в любых регионах, так как вся финансовая и производственная информация создаётся в доступном для неспециалиста отображении.

  • Простота представления информации позволит привлекать студентов строительных вузов, что даст им практику как архитекторам, так и строительным менеджерам при создании чертёжной и проектной документации, осуществлении авторского надзора и управлении проектом.

  • Создание удалённых рабочих мест для архитекторов и развитие небольших компаний в регионах, что полностью соответствует современным трендам развития иновационных компаний и работе в условиях пандемии.