18 years of

COMBINED EXPERIENCE

We have the know-how you need.

19.8.28 io HH.jpg

Consulting and control Konstantin Sorokin. 18 years of experience as Chief Architect and CEO of a company in low-rise construction. Started his construction career in 1983. The first 2 houses were designed and built in 1990-92.

In 2018 graduated MGSU master course with a degree as Chief Architect.

Construction Control

Any construction project contains 4 basic parameters determined by the customer, even if the customer did not quite accurately formulate them. And too often, before executing elementary quality control of production, it is necessary to find out the level of these parameters or develop a technical task for the supervisor. These are:

1 - GOAL. That is what output we have to get? Feasibility of a plan and sequence of work. Compliance of the construction procedures with the tasks and functionality determined by the client. Check if everything has been taken into account by the architect - where the water flows, snow accumulations on the roof, cold piercings, parking comfortability.

2 - COST. Compliance of materials and their quantity with specifications of drawings, the possibility to simplify and reduce the cost of production technologies without compromising quality.

3 - TIME. How important is the timing of the work for the customer? Compliance of the capabilities of the general contractor and subcontractors with the time frames specified by the contract or the customer. And, of course, availability, feasibility and compliance with the realities of the schedule.

4 - QUALITY. Routine quality checks of the materials used, verticals, contours, heights, lengths and widths, diagonals, layer thickness and their adhesion (dressing). Sometimes it also includes safety checks for work safety (HSE), both for workers and environment.

Frequently construction is conducted with minimal documentation, or without any documentation at all. In this case, we offer a service for organizing construction processes in accordance with the construction management methodology. Checking the design documentation for compliance with the project goal. To manage time, resources and cost, we create a detailed work plan WBS (Work Breakdown Structure). List of materials should be extracted from the plan. Then we organize project administration and timely QA / QC (Quality Assurance / Quality Control).

 

RUB 7,500 for an exit up to 30 km. from Krasnogorsk

Consultancy on any issues related to architecture and construction of low-rise buildings

List and sequence of work. Bill of materials.

240 RUB for 1 m2 of building area up to 200 m2

List and sequence of work. Bill of materials.

RUB 180 per 1 m2 of building area over 200 m2

18 лет

ОПЫТА В ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИИ И СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВЕ МАЛОЭТАЖКИ

Мы знаем о стройке всё.

 Консультации и контроль Сорокин Константин Владимирович. 18 лет опыта Главным Архитектором и Генеральным директором  компании в малоэтажном строительстве. Карьеру в строительстве начал в 1983. Первые 2 дома спроектировал, построил и продал в 1990-92 году.

В 2018 году закончил магистратуру МГСУ по специальности Главный Инженер Проекта. 

Любой строительный проект должен соответствовать 4 базовым параметрам, определяемым заказчиком, даже если заказчик не совсем точно их сформулировал. И очень часто прежде чем производить элементарный контроль качества производства, необходимо выяснить уровень этих характеристик или выработать для супервайзера техзадание. Это

1 - ЦЕЛЬ. То есть, что, из чего и как строим? Наличие плана и последовательности работ. Соответствие строящегося здания, а зачастую и проверка чертёжной документации задачам и функциональности, возлагаемым клиентом. Проверить, всё ли учтено архитектором - куда стекает вода, снеговые мешки на крыше, мостики холода, парковка.

2 - ДЕНЬГИ. Соответствие материалов и их количества, определённым спецификациями чертежей, возможность упрощения и удешевления технологий монтажа без ущерба качеству. 

3 - ВРЕМЯ. Насколько важны сроки произведения работ для заказчика? Соответствие возможностей генподрядчика и субподрядчиков временным рамкам, определённым договором или заказчиком. И конечно же наличие, исполнимость и соответствие реалиям календарного плана.

4 - КАЧЕСТВО. Рутинные проверки качества применяемых материалов, вертикалей, горизонталей, высот, длины и ширины, диагоналей, толщины слоёв и их сцепления (перевязки). На западе сюда же включаются проверки безопасности проведения работ, как для рабочих, так и для окружающих.
 

Нередки случаи, когда строительство производится с минимальной документацией, либо совсем без документации. В таком случае мы предлагаем услугу по организации строительного производства в соответствии с методологией строительного менеджмента. Проверка чертёжной документации на соответствие цели проекта. Для управления временем, ресурсами и стоимостью создание детализированного плана работ WBS (Work Breakdown Structure). Экстрагирование из плана материальной ведомости. Затем мы организуем администрирование проекта и определения параметров и своевременного контроля качества QA/QC (Quality Assurance/Quality Control).